CREOL | The College of Optics & Photonics
Search

People

Faculty

David J. Hagan
Associate Dean for Academic Programs & Pegasus Professor of Optics & Photonics, Physics
CREOL 209
407-823-6817
hagan@creol.ucf.edu
M.J. Soileau
University Distinguished Professor of Optics & Photonics, ECE & Physics
CREOL A219
407-823-5539
MJ@ucf.edu
Eric W. Van Stryland
University Trustee Chair, Pegasus Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL 271
407-823-6835
ewvs@creol.ucf.edu
 

Research Scientists

Rajesh Sharma



Rajesh.Sharma@creol.ucf.edu
Scott Webster
Sr. Research Scientist
CREOL 168
407-488-7041
swebster@creol.ucf.edu
Peng Zhao
Post Doctoral Associate


pzhao@creol.ucf.edu
 

Visiting Research Scientists

Mykhailo Bondar
Visiting Research Scientist

4078236985
Mykhailo.Bondar@ucf.edu
 

Graduate Students

Sepehr Benis
PhD Student
CREOL 225

sepehr@knights.ucf.edu
Hao-Jung Chang


+886 928011137
hjchang@knights.ucf.edu
Nicholas Cox

CREOL 228

Nickcox@knights.ucf.edu
Munan Gao
Graduate Research Assistant
CREOL 231

mngao@knights.ucf.edu
Mamta Singh

CREOL 229

mamta@knights.ucf.edu
Salimeh Tofighi
Research Assitant
CREOL 231
9493969881
s.tofighi@creol.ucf.edu
 

Undergraduate Students

Johnnie "Jaie" Greene



johnnieagreene@knights.ucf.edu
 

BS Program

Johnnie "Jaie" Greene



johnnieagreene@knights.ucf.edu
 

Visiting Students

Daniel Maurer



Natalia Munera Ortiz
Visiting Student
CREOL 228

nmunera@knights.ucf.edu
Francisco Santos
Visiting Student


 
Submit web site feedback © 1997-2013 University of Central Florida
4000 Central Florida Blvd. Orlando, Florida, 32816 | 407-823-6800